Barfield
Raymond Barfield
Professor of Pediatrics and Christian Philosophy
Office: 0024 Westbrook

Duke Divinity School
Box 90967
Durham, NC 27708-0967

raymond.barfield@duke.edu
(919) 660-3581
Christopher Beeley headshot
Christopher Beeley
Jack and Barbara Bovender Professor of Theology, Anglican Studies, and Ministry; Director of the Anglican Episcopal House of Studies
Office: 304 Gray
christopher.beeley@duke.edu
(919) 660-3597
Jeremy Begbie
Jeremy Begbie
Thomas A. Langford Distinguished Professor of Theology
Office: 0055 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Duke University
407 Chapel Drive
Duke Box #90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

jeremy.begbie@duke.edu
(919) 660-3591
Bretherton
Luke Bretherton
Professor of Theological Ethics and Senior Fellow, Kenan Institute for Ethics
Office: 301 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Duke University
407 Chapel Drive
Duke Box #90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

luke.bretherton@duke.edu
(919) 660-3497
Colón-Emeric
Edgardo Colón-Emeric
Irene and William McCutchen Associate Professor of Reconciliation and Theology; Director of the Center for Reconciliation; Senior Strategist, Hispanic House of Studies
Office: 023 A Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

edgardo.colonemeric@duke.edu
(919) 660-3568
Dykstra
Craig Dykstra
Senior Fellow at Leadership Education at Duke Divinity
Office: 0038 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Duke University
407 Chapel Drive
Duke Box #90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

cdykstra@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3536
Curtis Freeman
Curtis Freeman
Research Professor of Theology and Baptist Studies; Director, Baptist House of Studies
Office: 215 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

cfreeman@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3401
Mary Fulkerson
Mary McClintock Fulkerson
Professor of Theology
Office: 0040C Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

mfulkerson@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3458
Goatley
David Emmanuel Goatley
Research Professor of Theology and Black Church Studies; Director of Office of Black Church Studies
Office: 108-C Gray
dgoatley@div.duke.edu
(919) 613-5365
Amy Laura Hall
Amy Laura Hall
Associate Professor of Christian Ethics
Office: 310 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

alhall@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3403
Hauerwas
Stanley Hauerwas
Gilbert T. Rowe Professor Emeritus of Divinity and Law
Office: 308 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

stanley.hauerwas@duke.edu
(919) 660-3420
Greg Jones standing in arches by Duke Chapel
L. Gregory Jones
Dean of the Divinity School and Ruth W. and A. Morris Williams Jr. Distinguished Professor of Theology and Christian Ministry
Office: 150 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

gjones@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3434
Patrick Smith headshot
Patrick T. Smith
Associate Research Professor of Theological Ethics and Bioethics; Senior Fellow, Kenan Institute for Ethics at Duke University
Office: 0023 Westbrook
psmith@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3421
Toole
David Toole
Associate Professor of the Practice of Theology, Ethics, and Global Health; Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Initiatives
Office: 0025 Westbrook

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708

dtoole@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3475
Wainwright
Geoffrey Wainwright
Robert Earl Cushman Professor Emeritus of Christian Theology

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

gwainwright@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3529
Norman Wirzba
Norman Wirzba
Gilbert T. Rowe Distinguished Professor of Christian Theology; Senior Fellow at the Kenan Institute for Ethics; Senior Associate Dean for Institutional and Faculty Advancement
Office: 211A Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90967
Durham, NC 27708-0967

nwirzba@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3496