Carder
Kenneth Carder
Ruth W. and A. Morris Williams Professor Emeritus of the Practice of Christian Ministry

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

kcarder@div.duke.edu
Carroll
Jackson W. Carroll
Williams Professor Emeritus of Religion and Society

8 Barratt’s Chapel Court
Durham, NC 27705

jcarroll@div.duke.edu
(919) 384-2659
Crenshaw
James L. Crenshaw
Robert L. Flowers Professor Emeritus of Old Testament

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

jameslcrenshaw@comcast.net
(615) 463-3068
Dykstra
Craig Dykstra
Emeritus Research Professor of Practical Theology & Emeritus Senior Fellow at Leadership Education
Office: 0038 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Duke University
407 Chapel Drive
Duke Box #90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

cdykstra@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3536
Efird
James Efird
Professor Emeritus of the Divinity School
Office: 311 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90967
Durham, NC 27708-0967

james.efird@duke.edu
Mary Fulkerson
Mary McClintock Fulkerson
Professor Emerita of Theology
Office: 0040C Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

mfulkerson@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3458
Gunter
W. Stephen Gunter
Research Professor Emeritus of Evangelism and Wesleyan Studies

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

sgunter@div.duke.edu
Hauerwas
Stanley Hauerwas
Gilbert T. Rowe Professor Emeritus of Divinity and Law
Office: 308 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

stanley.hauerwas@duke.edu
(919) 660-3420
Richard Hays
Richard Hays
George Washington Ivey Professor Emeritus of New Testament

Duke Divinity School
Box 90967
Durham NC 27708-0967

rhays@div.duke.edu
Richard Heitzenrater
William Kellon Quick Professor Emeritus of Church History and Wesley Studies

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

rheitz@div.duke.edu
Lischer photo
Richard Lischer
James T. and Alice Mead Cleland Professor Emeritus of Preaching

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

rlischer@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3421
Maddox
Randy L. Maddox
William Kellon Quick Professor Emeritus of Wesleyan and Methodist Studies
Office: 0038 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

rmaddox@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3589
Marcus
Joel Marcus
Professor Emeritus of New Testament and Christian Origins
Office: 217 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

jmarcus@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3562
Storey
Peter Storey
W. Ruth and A. Morris Williams Distinguished Professor Emeritus of the Practice of Christian Ministry

2 Trafalgar Place
Simon’s Town 7975
South Africa

pstorey@telkomsa.net
turner
William Turner, Jr.
James T. and Alice Mead Cleland Professor Emeritus of the Practice of Preaching
Wacker
Grant Wacker
Gilbert T. Rowe Professor Emeritus of Christian History

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

gwacker@duke.edu