Campbell
Charles Campbell
James T. and Alice Mead Cleland Professor Emeritus of Homiletics
Office:

Duke Divinity School
Box 90967
Durham, NC 27708-0967

ccampbell@div.duke.edu
Carder
Kenneth Carder
Ruth W. and A. Morris Williams Professor Emeritus of the Practice of Christian Ministry

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

kcarder@div.duke.edu
Carroll
Jackson W. Carroll
Williams Professor Emeritus of Religion and Society

8 Barratt’s Chapel Court
Durham, NC 27705

jcarroll@div.duke.edu
(919) 384-2659
Crenshaw
James L. Crenshaw
Robert L. Flowers Professor Emeritus of Old Testament

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

jameslcrenshaw@comcast.net
(615) 463-3068
Dykstra
Craig Dykstra
Emeritus Research Professor of Practical Theology & Emeritus Senior Fellow at Leadership Education
Office: 0038 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Duke University
407 Chapel Drive
Duke Box #90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

cdykstra@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3536
Susan Eastman
Susan Eastman
Associate Research Professor Emerita of New Testament
Office: 046 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

seastman@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3534
Mary Fulkerson
Mary McClintock Fulkerson
Professor Emerita of Theology
Office: 043 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

mfulkerson@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3458
Gunter
W. Stephen Gunter
Research Professor Emeritus of Evangelism and Wesleyan Studies

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

sgunter@div.duke.edu
Hauerwas
Stanley Hauerwas
Gilbert T. Rowe Professor Emeritus of Divinity and Law
Office: 201 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

hauerwass@gmail.com
(919) 660-3420
Richard Hays
Richard Hays
George Washington Ivey Professor Emeritus of New Testament

Duke Divinity School
Box 90967
Durham NC 27708-0967

rhays@div.duke.edu
Richard Heitzenrater
William Kellon Quick Professor Emeritus of Church History and Wesley Studies

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

rheitz@div.duke.edu
Greg Jones standing in arches by Duke Chapel
L. Gregory Jones
Ruth W. and A. Morris Williams, Jr., Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Christian Ministry

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

gjones@div.duke.edu
Lischer photo
Richard Lischer
James T. and Alice Mead Cleland Professor Emeritus of Preaching

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

rlischer@div.duke.edu
Maddox
Randy L. Maddox
William Kellon Quick Professor Emeritus of Wesleyan and Methodist Studies
Office: 0038 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

rmaddox@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3589
Marcus
Joel Marcus
Professor Emeritus of New Testament and Christian Origins
Office: 217 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

jmarcus@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3562
Peter Storey
Peter Storey
W. Ruth and A. Morris Williams Distinguished Professor Emeritus of the Practice of Christian Ministry

14 Parish Road
Constantia 7806
Cape Town
South Africa

pstoreysa@gmail.com
+27 82 510 6770
turner
William Turner, Jr.
James T. and Alice Mead Cleland Professor Emeritus of the Practice of Preaching
Wacker
Grant Wacker
Gilbert T. Rowe Professor Emeritus of Christian History

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

gwacker@duke.edu