Academic Calendar

Commencement excrcises

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Wallace Wade Stadium

Divinity School Baccalaureate

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Duke University Chapel

Grades Due

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 5:00pm

Divinity Final Exam Week

Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 1, 2015 (All day)

Divinity Reading Week

Monday, April 20, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day)

Divinity classes end

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 5:00pm

Maundy Thursday and Good Friday. Divinity Classes Cancelled.

Thursday, April 2, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)

Classes resume

Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day)

Spring Reading Period

Monday, March 9, 2015 (All day) to Friday, March 13, 2015 (All day)

Pages