Academic Calendar

Thanksgiving Break begins at end of the Day

Tuesday, November 22, 2011 (All day)

Last Day to Withdraw with "W" from Fall 2010 Classes

Friday, November 11, 2011 (All day)

Classes Resume

Monday, October 17, 2011 (All day)

Fall Reading Period

Monday, October 10, 2011 (All day) to Friday, October 14, 2011 (All day)

Fall Reading Period begins

Friday, October 7, 2011 - 7:00pm

Drop/Add Ends

Friday, September 9, 2011 (All day)

Labor Day (Classes are in Session)

Monday, September 5, 2011 (All day)

Deadline for Incompletes taken in Spring 2011

Thursday, September 1, 2011 (All day)

Alumni Council

Tuesday, August 30, 2011 (All day) to Wednesday, August 31, 2011 (All day)

Pages