Calendar

Monday, June 30, 2014

Summer Term II classes begin
Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Drop/Add for Summer Term II ends
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, July 4, 2014

Independence Day - No classes are held
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, July 7, 2014

Summer 2014 MACP Online Component
Monday, July 7, 2014 (All day) to Friday, August 29, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, July 28, 2014

Last day to withdraw from Summer Term Full and Term II classes
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Domestic Summer 2014 Field Education Placements End
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Monday, August 4, 2014

Summer 2014 Final Evaluations Due (Student, Supervisor & Lay Mentoring Team)
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 5:00pm
105 Westbrook/fieldeducation@div.duke.edu/(919) 660-3406
Field Education

Friday, August 8, 2014

Summer Term Full and Term II ends
Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Orientation Program for DMin Students
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, August 11, 2014

Fall 2014 MACP Residency Component
Monday, August 11, 2014 (All day) to Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages