Calendar

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Summer Term Full and Term I classes begin
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Friday, May 16, 2014

Drop/Add for Summer Term Full and Term I ends
Friday, May 16, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, May 19, 2014

DMin/MACP Residency Component (online component June 2 - August 8)
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 12:00am to Friday, May 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar
Summer 2014 Residency Component for D.Min./MACP
Monday, May 19, 2014 (All day) to Friday, May 23, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Domestic Summer 2014 Field Education Placements Begin
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 8:00am
Field Education

Monday, May 26, 2014

Memorial Day - No classes are held
Monday, May 26, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 12:00pm
BlackFinn American Grille, 1910 Bagby St., Houston, Texas
Alumni, Alumni Gathering

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 12:00pm
Woodworth Hall of the United Methodist Conference Office, Oklahoma City, Okla.
Alumni, Alumni Gathering

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Summer 2015 MACP Online Component
Sunday, June 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, June 2, 2014

Summer 2014 Online Component for D.Min./MACP
Monday, June 2, 2014 (All day) to Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages