Calendar

Calendar

Monday, April 25, 2016

Divinity Reading Week
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, May 2, 2016

Divinity Final Exam Week
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, May 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, May 9, 2016

Grades due by noon
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
Academic Calendar

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Divinity School Baccalaureate
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
Duke University Chapel
Academic Calendar

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Commencement exercises
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Wallace Wade Stadium
Academic Calendar

Monday, May 16, 2016

DMin/MACP Residency Component (online component June 1 - July 22)
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, May 20, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, June 6, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016 - 3:00pm to Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 1:00pm
Durham, NC
Center for Reconciliation, Summer Institute for Reconciliation

Pages