Calendar

Calendar

Monday, November 9, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Durham, N.C.
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Thanksgiving Break begins/End of Divinity classes
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, November 30, 2015

Divinity Reading Week
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, December 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 7, 2015

Divinity Final Exam Week
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, December 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 14, 2015

Final Grades due by noon
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
Academic Calendar

Saturday, January 2, 2016

DMin/MACP Residency Component (online component January 14-March 11)
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, March 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Ggaba National Seminary, Ggaba, Uganda
Center for Reconciliation

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Make up day for MLK (Jan 18)
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Classes begin on regular pattern
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Pages