Calendar

Calendar

Monday, June 16, 2014

Learning Serving Covenants Due for Summer Placements
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
105 Westbrook/fieldeducation@div.duke.edu/(919) 660-3406
Field Education

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 6:15pm
Nancy Weldon Pavillion, Lake Junaluska, N.C.
Alumni, Alumni Gathering

Friday, June 20, 2014

Summer 2014 Orientation for MACP Students
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Academic Calendar

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12:15pm
Hampton Convention Center, 1610 Coliseum Drive, Hampton, Va.
Alumni, Alumni Gathering

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Summer 2014 MACP Residency Component
Sunday, June 22, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, June 28, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Sunday, June 22, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, June 28, 2014 (All day)
Duke Divinity School
Duke Youth Academy

Monday, June 23, 2014

Summer Term I ends
Monday, June 23, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, June 30, 2014

Summer Term II classes begin
Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Drop/Add for Summer Term II ends
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, July 4, 2014

Independence Day - No classes are held
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages