Calendar

Calendar

Monday, January 4, 2016

DMin/MACP Residency Component (online component January 18-March 11)
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 8:00am to Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Make up day for MLK (Jan 18)
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Classes begin on regular pattern
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Monday, January 18, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day holiday (classes are scheduled for January 13)
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Drop/Add ends
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, February 1, 2016

Deadline for incompletes taken in Fall semester 2015
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, February 22, 2016

Registrarion begins for Summer 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Friday, March 11, 2016

Spring Reading Period begins at the end of the day
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, March 14, 2016

Spring Reading Period
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, March 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, March 21, 2016

Classes Resume
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Pages