Calendar

Calendar

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Summer Term Full and Term I classes begin
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Friday, May 15, 2015

Drop/Add for Summer Term Full and Term I ends
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, May 18, 2015

DMin/MACP Residency Component (online component June 1 - August 7)
Monday, May 18, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 22, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Summer 2015 MACP Residency Component
Monday, May 18, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 22, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
DMin/MACP Residency Componenr (online component June 2-August 8)
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, May 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day - no classes are held
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Last day to withdraw from Term I classes
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, June 12, 2015

MACP (2015 Incoming Cohort) Orientation
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Sunday, June 14, 2015

MACP (2015 Incoming Cohort) Intensive
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 8:00pm to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, June 22, 2015

Summer Term I ends
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages