Calendar

Calendar

Friday, June 20, 2014

Summer 2014 Orientation for MACP Students
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Academic Calendar

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Summer 2014 MACP Residency Component
Sunday, June 22, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, June 28, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, June 23, 2014

Summer Term I ends
Monday, June 23, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, June 30, 2014

Summer Term II classes begin
Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Drop/Add for Summer Term II ends
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, July 4, 2014

Independence Day - No classes are held
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, July 7, 2014

Summer 2014 MACP Online Component
Monday, July 7, 2014 (All day) to Friday, August 29, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, July 28, 2014

Last day to withdraw from Summer Term Full and Term II classes
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, August 8, 2014

Summer Term Full and Term II ends
Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Orientation Program for DMin Students
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages