Calendar

Calendar

Monday, March 21, 2016

Classes Resume
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Maunday Thursday and Good Friday. Divinity Classes Cancelled
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, March 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Last day to withdraw from course with "W"
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Registration for Fall 2016 begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Monday, April 11, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
St. Simons Island, Ga.
Lifelong Learning

Friday, April 22, 2016

Divinity classes end at the end of the day
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, April 25, 2016

Divinity Reading Weel
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, May 2, 2016

Divinity Final Exam Week
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, May 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, May 9, 2016

Grades due by noon
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
Academic Calendar

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Divinity School Baccalaureate
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
Duke University Chapel
Academic Calendar

Pages