Calendar

Calendar

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Domestic Summer 2014 Field Education Placements End
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Monday, August 4, 2014

Summer 2014 Final Evaluations Due (Student, Supervisor & Lay Mentoring Team)
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 5:00pm
105 Westbrook/fieldeducation@div.duke.edu/(919) 660-3406
Field Education

Friday, August 8, 2014

Summer Term Full and Term II ends
Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Orientation Program for DMin Students
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, August 11, 2014

Fall 2014 MACP Residency Component
Monday, August 11, 2014 (All day) to Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar
DMin/MACP Residency Component (online component August 26 - November 26)
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 12:00am to Friday, August 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 5:00pm
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Lifelong Learning, Thriving Rural Communities

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Orientation program for ThD students
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Orientation for MDiv, MTS, ThM, MACS students begins
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Advising/Registration for new students
Thursday, August 21, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages