The following staff members manage reservations for rooms in Gray, Langford, and Westbrook buildings at the Divinity School for faculty and staff. To request reservation of a room for your event, contact the appropriate staff member well in advance of the date needed.

Students: Student groups that would like to request a room should fill out the Pre-Event Form online.

Building Manager (Maggie Long, mlong@div.duke.edu, (919) 660-3432

  • Visitor Parking in PGIV (Divinity Reserved spaces)
  • Alumni Memorial Common Room (AMCR)
  • York Room
  • Divinity Café (in collaboration with Core Catering Inc.)
  • Conference Room 0028 Westbrook

Dean’s Office (Mary Jo Clancy, mjclancy@div.duke.edu, (919) 660-3434)

  • Conference Room 145 Langford

Copy Center (Diane Decker, ddecker@div.duke.edu, (919) 660-3409)

  • All Classrooms (031 Westbrook and 060 Langford are considered classrooms/seminar rooms)

Chaplain’s Office (Sonja Tilley, stilley@div.duke.edu, (919) 660-3539)

  • Goodson Chapel

Field Education Office (Stacey Young, syoung@div.duke.edu (919) 660-3537)

  • Conference Room 103 Westbrook

Admissions Office (Brandon Holmes, bholmes@div.duke.edu, (919) 660-3436)

  • Conference Room 107 Westbrook

Meeting Rooms in Library (pdf)