Kate Bowler
Kate Bowler
Assistant Professor of the History of Christianity in North America
Office: 211B Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

kbowler@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3592
Mark Chaves headshot
Mark Chaves
Professor of Sociology, Religious Studies, and Divinity
Office: 248 Soc/Psych

Department of Sociology
Duke University
Box 90088
Durham, NC 27708-0088

mac58@soc.duke.edu
(919) 660-5783
Richard Heitzenrater
William Kellon Quick Professor Emeritus of Church History and Wesley Studies

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

rheitz@div.duke.edu
Lian
Xi Lian
Professor of World Christianity
Office: 059C Langford

Duke Divinity School
Duke University
407 Chapel Drive
Duke Box #90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

xlian@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3410
Maddox
Randy L. Maddox
William Kellon Quick Professor of Wesleyan and Methodist Studies
Office: 0042 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

rmaddox@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3589
Sujin Pak
Sujin Pak
Assistant Research Professor of the History of Christianity
Office: 315 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

spak@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3468
Riedel
Meredith Riedel
Assistant Professor of the History of Christianity
Office: 059B Langford

Duke Divinity School
Duke University
407 Chapel Drive
Duke Box #90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

mriedel@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3483
Ruth
Lester Ruth
Research Professor of Christian Worship
Office: 059 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

lruth@div.duke.edu
919-660-3582
Smith
J. Warren Smith
Associate Professor of Historical Theology
Office: 047 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

wsmith@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3415
Wacker
Grant Wacker
Gilbert T. Rowe Professor Emeritus of Christian History
Office: 302 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

gwacker@duke.edu
Winner
Lauren Winner
Associate Professor of Christian Spirituality
Office: 045 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

lwinner@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3596