Campbell
Douglas Campbell
Professor of New Testament
Office: 053 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

dcampbell@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3465
Chapman
Stephen B. Chapman
Associate Professor of Old Testament
Office: 051 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

schapman@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3408
Crenshaw
James L. Crenshaw
Robert L. Flowers Professor Emeritus of Old Testament

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

jameslcrenshaw@comcast.net
(615) 463-3068
Davis
Ellen Davis
Amos Ragan Kearns Professor of Bible and Practical Theology
Office: 303 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

edavis@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3561
Eastman
Susan Eastman
Associate Research Professor of New Testament
Office: 046 Langford

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

seastman@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3534
Efird
James Efird
Professor Emeritus of the Divinity School
Office: 311 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90967
Durham, NC 27708-0967

james.efird@duke.edu
Grillo
Jennie Grillo
Assistant Professor of Old Testament
Office: 213 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Duke University
407 Chapel Drive
Duke Box #90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

jgrillo@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3477
Hays
Richard Hays
George Washington Ivey Professor of New Testament
Office: 313 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90967
Durham NC 27708-0967

rhays@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3411
Marcus
Joel Marcus
Professor of New Testament and Christian Origins
Office: 217 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

jmarcus@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3562
Portier-Young
Anathea Portier-Young
Associate Professor of Old Testament
Office: 202 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

apyoung@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3404
Rowe
C. Kavin Rowe
Professor of New Testament
Office: 211 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

krowe@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3587
Wagner
J. Ross Wagner
Associate Professor of New Testament, Director of Th.D. Program
Office: 316 Gray

Duke Divinity School
Duke University
407 Chapel Drive
Duke Box #90968
Durham, NC 27708-0968

ross.wagner@duke.edu
(919) 660-3480
Wilson
Brittany E. Wilson
Assistant Professor of New Testament
Office: 059E Langford

Duke Divinity School
Duke Box 90967
Durham, NC 27708

bwilson@div.duke.edu
(919) 660-3559