Field Education

Information Session on International Field Ed Placements for Summer 2012

Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 12:25pm to 1:20pm
0014 Westbrook
fieldeducation@div.duke.edu

The Office of Field Education will hold an information session for students to learn more from staff about international field education placements available for Summer 2012. Lunch will be provided.

Academic Year 2011-12 Final Evaluations Due

Monday, April 30, 2012 - 5:00pm
105 Westbrook
fieldeducation@div.duke.edu

Academic year final evaluations are due (hard copies required) including:

- Final Evaluation from Supervisor

- Final Evaluation of Supervisor/Setting from student

- Final Evaluation from Lay Training Committee (if applicable).

Academic Year 2011-12 Field Education Placements End

Sunday, April 29, 2012 (All day)

Second Academic Year Field Ed Reflection Group Meeting & Pizza Supper

Friday, February 3, 2012 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
0016 Westbrook

Field Ed Academic Year Placement Midterm Review Due

Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 5:00pm
105 Westbrook

Students Excused from Academic Year Field Ed Placements for Christmas Break

Saturday, December 24, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, December 25, 2011 (All day)

First Academic Year Reflection Group Meeting

Friday, November 4, 2011 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
0016 Westbrook
fieldeducation@div.duke.edu

The first academic year reflection group meeting will be held and is required for all Field Education students. A pizza dinner will be available immediately after the small-group sessions.

Academic Year - Learning Serving Covenant Due

Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 5:00pm
105 Westbrook

Academic Year 2011-12 Field Education Orientation

Monday, September 26, 2011 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
0016 Westbrook

Pages