Field Education

Domestic Field Education Information Session for Summer 2012

Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 12:25pm to 1:20pm
0016 Westbrook
fieldeducation@div.duke.edu

The Office of Field Education will host an information session for summer 2012 placements for domestic field education. Free pizza will be provided by everyone who registers by Jan. 17 at 4 p.m.

Register

Final Exams

Monday, April 30, 2012 (All day) to Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day)

Student Interviews for Domestic Summer 2012 Placements begin

Thursday, January 12, 2012 (All day)

Final Evaluations due from Supervisors, Lay Training Committees (if applicable) and Students

Monday, August 6, 2012 (All day) to Friday, August 10, 2012 (All day)
(hard copy to 105 Westbrook )

10 Week Summer 2012 Field Education Placements end

Sunday, August 5, 2012 (All day)

Reflection Groups for Summer 2012 Placements meet (Mandatory)

Friday, June 1, 2012 (All day) to Tuesday, July 31, 2012 (All day)

Learning-Serving Covenants for Summer 2012 Placements due

Monday, June 18, 2012 (All day)
(hard copy to 105 Westbrook )

Pages