Academic Calendar

Spring Reading Period begins at end of the day

Friday, March 7, 2014 (All day)

Registration begins for Summer 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014 (All day)

Deadline for incompletes taken in Fall semester 2013

Saturday, February 1, 2014 (All day)

Spring 2014 Drop/Add ends

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 5:00pm

All other Spring 2014 classes begin on regular pattern

Thursday, January 9, 2014 (All day)

Make up day for MLK Monday, Jan. 20

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 (All day)

Spring 2014 Online Component for D.Min./MACP

Monday, January 13, 2014 (All day) to Wednesday, April 16, 2014 (All day)

Spring 2014 Residency Component for D.Min./MACP

Thursday, January 2, 2014 (All day) to Tuesday, January 7, 2014 (All day)

Final Grades due by noon

Monday, December 16, 2013 (All day)

Pages