Academic Calendar

Summer Term Full and Term II ends

Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day)

Independence Day - No classes are held

Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)

Drop/Add for Summer Term II ends

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 5:00pm

Summer Term II classes begin

Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day)

Summer Term I ends

Monday, June 23, 2014 (All day)

Last day to withdraw from Term I classes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 5:00pm

Memorial Day - No classes are held

Monday, May 26, 2014 (All day)

DMin/MACP Residency Component (online component June 2 - August 8)

Monday, May 19, 2014 - 12:00am to Friday, May 23, 2014 - 5:00pm

Drop/Add for Summer Term Full and Term I ends

Friday, May 16, 2014 (All day)

Pages