Academic Calendar

All other Classes begin on Regular Pattern

Thursday, January 12, 2012 (All day)

Make up day for MLK Monday, Jan 16

Wednesday, January 11, 2012 (All day)

Final Grades due by Noon

Monday, December 19, 2011 - 12:00pm

Final Examinations End

Friday, December 16, 2011 (All day)

Final Examinations Begin

Monday, December 12, 2011 (All day)

Divinity Reading Week

Monday, December 5, 2011 (All day) to Friday, December 9, 2011 (All day)

Divinity Classes End

Friday, December 2, 2011 (All day)

Classes Resume

Monday, November 28, 2011 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break begins at end of the Day

Tuesday, November 22, 2011 (All day)

Last Day to Withdraw with "W" from Fall 2010 Classes

Friday, November 11, 2011 (All day)

Pages