Academic Calendar

Maundy Thursday and Good Friday - No Divinity Classes

Thursday, April 5, 2012 (All day) to Friday, April 6, 2012 (All day)

Last Day to Withdraw with "W" from Spring 2012 Classes

Wednesday, March 28, 2012 (All day)

Classes Resume

Monday, March 12, 2012 (All day)

Spring Reading Period

Monday, March 5, 2012 (All day) to Friday, March 9, 2012 (All day)

Spring Reading Period begins at the end of the day

Friday, March 2, 2012 (All day)

Registration begins for Summer 2012

Monday, February 20, 2012 (All day)

Deadline for Incompletes taken in Fall Semester 2011

Wednesday, February 1, 2012 (All day)

Drop/Add Ends

Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 5:00pm

Pages