Academic Calendar

Drop/Add ends

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 5:00pm

All other classes begin on regular pattern

Thursday, January 10, 2013 (All day)

Make up day for MLK Monday, Jan. 21

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 (All day)

Final Grades due by noon

Monday, December 17, 2012 (All day)

Divinity Final Exam Week

Monday, December 10, 2012 (All day) to Friday, December 14, 2012 (All day)

Divinity Reading Week

Monday, December 3, 2012 (All day) to Friday, December 7, 2012 (All day)

Fall Semester Divinity classes end

Friday, November 30, 2012 (All day)

Classes resume

Monday, November 26, 2012 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break begins at end of the day

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 (All day)

Pages