Academic Calendar

Divinity Reading Week

Monday, April 22, 2013 (All day) to Friday, April 26, 2013 (All day)

Spring Semester Divinity classes end at the end of the day

Friday, April 19, 2013 (All day)

Maundy Thursday & Good Friday - No Divinity Classes

Thursday, March 28, 2013 (All day) to Friday, March 29, 2013 (All day)

Last day to withdraw with “W” from Spring 2013 classes

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All day)

Classes resume

Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day)

Spring Reading Period

Monday, March 11, 2013 (All day) to Friday, March 15, 2013 (All day)

Spring Reading Period begins at end of the day

Friday, March 8, 2013 (All day)

Registration begins for Summer 2013

Monday, February 18, 2013 (All day)

Deadline for incompletes taken in Fall semester 2012

Friday, February 1, 2013 (All day)

Pages