Academic Calendar

Drop/Add for Summer Term II ends

Wednesday, July 3, 2013 (All day)

Summer Term II classes begin

Monday, July 1, 2013 (All day)

Summer Term I ends

Thursday, June 27, 2013 (All day)

Last day to withdraw from Term I classes

Wednesday, June 12, 2013 (All day)

Memorial Day – No classes are held

Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Summer 2013 Online Component for DMin/MACP Program

Monday, June 3, 2013 (All day) to Friday, August 9, 2013 (All day)

Summer 2013 Residency Component for DMin/MACP Program

Monday, May 20, 2013 (All day) to Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day)

Drop/Add for Summer Term Full and Term I ends

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Summer Term Full and Term I classes begin

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 (All day)

Enrollment for Summer classes begins

Monday, February 18, 2013 (All day)

Pages