Academic Calendar

Summer 2014 Orientation for MACP Students

Friday, June 20, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School

DMin/MACP Residency Component (online component June 1 - August 7)

Monday, May 18, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 22, 2015 (All day)

Commencement excrcises

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Wallace Wade Stadium

Divinity School Baccalaureate

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Duke University Chapel

Grades Due

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 5:00pm

Divinity Final Exam Week

Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 1, 2015 (All day)

Divinity Reading Week

Monday, April 20, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day)

Divinity classes end

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 5:00pm

Maundy Thursday and Good Friday. Divinity Classes Cancelled.

Thursday, April 2, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)

Pages