Academic Calendar

Last Day to withdraw with “W” from Fall 2013 classes

Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)

Classes resume

Monday, October 21, 2013 (All day)

Fall Reading Period

Monday, October 14, 2013 (All day) to Friday, October 18, 2013 (All day)

Fall Reading Period begins at the end of the day

Friday, October 11, 2013 (All day)

Drop/Add ends for Fall 2013 semester

Friday, September 6, 2013 (All day)

Labor Day (Classes are in Session)

Monday, September 2, 2013 (All day)

Deadline for incompletes taken in Spring 2013

Sunday, September 1, 2013 (All day)

Alumni Council

Tuesday, August 27, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, August 28, 2013 (All day)

Pages