Academic Calendar

Divinity Final Exam Week

Monday, April 28, 2014 (All day) to Friday, May 2, 2014 (All day)

Divinity Reading Week

Monday, April 21, 2014 (All day) to Friday, April 25, 2014 (All day)

Maundy Thursday & Good Friday No Divinity Classes

Thursday, April 17, 2014 (All day) to Friday, April 18, 2014 (All day)

Divinity classes end at the end of the day

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 (All day)

Last day to withdraw with “W” from Spring 2014 classes

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 (All day)

Classes resume

Monday, March 17, 2014 (All day)

Spring 2014 Reading Period

Monday, March 10, 2014 (All day) to Friday, March 14, 2014 (All day)

Spring Reading Period begins at end of the day

Friday, March 7, 2014 (All day)

Registration begins for Summer 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014 (All day)

Pages