Academic Calendar

Final Examinations

Monday, December 13, 2010 (All day) to Friday, December 17, 2010 (All day)

Divinity Reading Week

Monday, December 6, 2010 (All day) to Friday, December 10, 2010 (All day)

Divinity Classes End

Friday, December 3, 2010 (All day)

Classes Resume

Monday, November 29, 2010 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 7:00pm to Monday, November 29, 2010 - 8:00am

Last Day to Withdraw with “W” from Fall 2010 Classes

Friday, November 12, 2010 (All day)

Classes Resume

Monday, October 18, 2010 (All day)

Fall Reading Period

Friday, October 8, 2010 - 7:00pm to Monday, October 18, 2010 - 8:00am

Board of Visitors

Thursday, September 16, 2010 (All day) to Friday, September 17, 2010 (All day)

Pages