Academic Calendar

Classes resume

Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day)

Spring Reading Period

Monday, March 9, 2015 (All day) to Friday, March 13, 2015 (All day)

Spring Reading Period begins

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 5:00pm

Last Day to Withdraw from course with "W"

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 5:00am

Registration begins for Summer 2014

Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)

Deadline for incompletes taken in Fall semester 2013

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 5:00pm

Drop/Add ends

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 5:00pm

Classes begin on regular pattern

Thursday, January 8, 2015 (All day)

Make up day for MLK Monday, Jan. 20th

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 (All day)

Pages