Academic Calendar

Classes resume

Monday, October 22, 2012 (All day)

Fall Reading Period

Monday, October 15, 2012 (All day) to Friday, October 19, 2012 (All day)

Fall Reading Period begins at the end of the day

Friday, October 12, 2012 (All day)

Drop/Add ends

Friday, September 7, 2012 (All day)

Labor Day (Classes are in Session)

Monday, September 3, 2012 (All day)

Deadline for incompletes taken in Spring 2012

Saturday, September 1, 2012 (All day)

Alumni Council

Tuesday, August 28, 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, August 29, 2012 (All day)

Fall semester classes begin

Monday, August 27, 2012 (All day)

Advising/Registration for new students

Thursday, August 23, 2012 (All day)

Orientation for MDiv, MTS, ThM, MACS students begins

Wednesday, August 22, 2012 (All day)

Pages