Calendar

Monday, September 8, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 12:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 9:00am
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 11:00am to Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 1:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 3:30pm to Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 5:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit