Calendar

Friday, September 5, 2014

Drop/Add ends
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Last day to withdraw from a course with "W" from current classes
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, October 10, 2014

Fall Reading Period begins
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 13, 2014

Fall Reading Period
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 17, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 20, 2014

Classes resume
Monday, October 20, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Registration for Spring 2015 semester begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Thanksgiving Break begins and end of Divinity classes
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 1, 2014

Divinity Reading Week
Monday, December 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 8, 2014

Divinity Final Exam Week
Monday, December 8, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 12, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 15, 2014

Final Grades due
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages