Calendar

Monday, August 11, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 5:00pm
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Lifelong Learning, Thriving Rural Communities

Monday, September 8, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, September 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 5:00pm
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Lifelong Learning
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 12:30pm to Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 3:30pm
Duke Divinity School
Lifelong Learning

Monday, September 15, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, September 19, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, September 29, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, October 13, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:00am to Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 4:30pm
Duke Divinity School
Alumni Gathering, Black Church Studies, Lifelong Learning

Monday, October 27, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, November 3, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 7, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, November 10, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Pages