Calendar

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Orientation for MDiv, MTS, ThM, MACS students begins
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Advising/Registration for new students during orientation
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 2:45pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, August 25, 2014

Fall 2014 MACP Online Component
Monday, August 25, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 17, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Fall semester classes begin
Monday, August 25, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Alumni Council
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, September 1, 2014

Labor Day (Classes are in Session)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Deadline for incompletes taken in Spring 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, September 5, 2014

Drop/Add ends
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Last day to withdraw from a course with "W" from current classes
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, October 10, 2014

Fall Reading Period begins
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages