Calendar

Monday, December 1, 2014

Divinity Reading Week
Monday, December 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 8, 2014

Divinity Final Exam Week
Monday, December 8, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 12, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 15, 2014

Final Grades due
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, January 5, 2015

Spring 2015 DMIN/MACP Residency Component
Monday, January 5, 2015 (All day) to Friday, January 9, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Make up day for MLK Monday, Jan. 20th
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Classes begin on regular pattern
Thursday, January 8, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, January 19, 2015

Spring 2015 MACP Online Component
Monday, January 19, 2015 (All day) to Friday, March 13, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day holiday. Classes rescheduled on Jan. 7th
Monday, January 19, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Drop/Add ends
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Deadline for incompletes taken in Fall semester 2013
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages