Calendar

Monday, February 9, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, February 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, February 16, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, February 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 12:20pm to 1:30pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Dean’s Office, Lifelong Learning

Monday, March 16, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, March 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, April 6, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, April 13, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
St. Simons Island, Ga.
Lifelong Learning