Calendar

Monday, September 29, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, October 13, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:00am to Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 4:30pm
Duke Divinity School
Alumni Gathering, Black Church Studies, Lifelong Learning

Monday, October 27, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, November 3, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 7, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, November 10, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
St. Luke’s United Methodist Church, Hickory, N.C.
Lifelong Learning

Monday, January 26, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Lutz, Fla.
Lifelong Learning
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, January 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, February 9, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, February 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, February 16, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, February 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Pages