Calendar

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Summer 2015 International Field Education Payroll Sign-Up
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
148 Langford Building
Field Education

Friday, February 6, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Friday, February 20, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
105 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Friday, February 27, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 4:00pm
105 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Monday, March 16, 2015

Summer 2015 International Field Education Orientation
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 8:30am
Chestnut Ridge Camp and Retreat Center
Field Education
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
105 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Friday, March 20, 2015

Annoucement of Summer 2015 Field Education Placements
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Friday, March 27, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 6:30pm to Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 4:30pm
Tyler's Restaurant & Tap Room on American Tobacco Campus (March 27) and Duke Divinity School (March 28)
Field Education

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Non-Work Study Summer Field Education Interns
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
103 Westbrook
Field Education

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Work Study Summer Field Education Interns
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
148 Langford Building
Field Education

Pages