Calendar

Friday, September 11, 2015

Field Education Placement Announcements for 2015-16 Academic Year
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Work Study 2015-16 Academic Year Field Education Interns
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
148 Langford Building
Field Education

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Non-Work Study 2015-16 Academic Year Field Education Interns
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Non-Work Study 2015-16 Academic Year Field Education Interns
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Saturday, September 19, 2015

2015-16 Academic Year Field Education Placements Begin
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Field Education

Monday, September 21, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 11:25am
Goodson Chapel
Field Education

Monday, October 12, 2015

Field Education 2014-15 Academic Year Learning Serving Covenant Due
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Friday, November 6, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Monday, January 11, 2016

Field Education 2015-16 Academic Year Mid-Term Reviews Due
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Pages