Calendar

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
DePalmas Café, 401 E. Broad St., Athens, Ga.
Alumni, Alumni Gathering

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 12:00pm
New England Conference, Radisson Hotel, Manchester, NH
Alumni, Alumni Gathering

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:15pm
Banquet Room at Sheraton Roanoke Hotel 2801 Hershberger Road NW Roanoke, VA 24017
Alumni, Alumni Gathering

Monday, June 22, 2015

Summer Term I ends
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, June 29, 2015

Summer Term II classes begin
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Drop/Add for Summer Term II ends
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, July 3, 2015

Independence Day - No classes are held
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Monday, July 27, 2015

Last day to withdraw from Summer Term Full and Term II classes
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Field Education Summer 2015 Placements End
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Monday, August 3, 2015

Field Education Summer 2015 Final Evaluations Due (Student/Supervisor/Lay Mentoring Team)
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Signed documents should be uploaded into Sakai
Field Education

Pages