Calendar

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Page Auditorium, West Campus, Duke University
Duke Chapel, Worship Service

Monday, September 28, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, October 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 12:30pm to 1:25pm
0012 Westbrook Building
Student Life
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 12:30pm to 1:25pm
0011 Westbrook Building
Student Life

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 11:25am
Goodson Chapel
Field Education

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Friday, October 2, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Conference Room, Trent Center for Bioethics, Humanities & History of Medicine at Duke
Theology, Medicine, and Culture

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 12:30pm to 1:25pm
0011 Westbrook Building
Student Life

Friday, October 9, 2015

Fall Reading Period begins at the end of the day
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 12, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 4:30pm
Duke Divinity School
Alumni Gathering, Black Church Studies, Lifelong Learning

Pages