Calendar

Monday, March 16, 2015

Classes resume
Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, March 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Registration for Fall 2015 begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Maundy Thursday and Good Friday. Divinity Classes Cancelled.
Thursday, April 2, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, April 6, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, April 13, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
St. Simons Island, Ga.
Lifelong Learning

Friday, April 17, 2015

Divinity classes end
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, April 20, 2015

Divinity Reading Week
Monday, April 20, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, April 27, 2015

Divinity Final Exam Week
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 1, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, May 4, 2015

Grades Due
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages