Calendar

Calendar

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Convocation and Pastor's School
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 20, 2014

Classes resume
Monday, October 20, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Goodson Chapel

Monday, October 27, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, November 3, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 7, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Registration for Spring 2015 semester begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, November 10, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Thanksgiving Break begins and end of Divinity classes
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 1, 2014

Divinity Reading Week
Monday, December 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 8, 2014

Divinity Final Exam Week
Monday, December 8, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 12, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages