Calendar

Calendar

Friday, September 5, 2014

Drop/Add ends
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, September 8, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 5:00pm
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Lifelong Learning
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, September 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, September 15, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, September 19, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, September 29, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Last day to withdraw from a course with "W" from current classes
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, October 10, 2014

Fall Reading Period begins
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 13, 2014

Fall Reading Period
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 17, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Convocation and Pastor's School
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 20, 2014

Classes resume
Monday, October 20, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages