Calendar

Calendar

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Work Study Summer Field Education Interns
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
148 Langford Building
Field Education

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Non-Work Study Summer Field Education Interns
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Monday, April 13, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
St. Simons Island, Ga.
Lifelong Learning

Friday, April 17, 2015

Divinity classes end
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, April 20, 2015

Divinity Reading Week
Monday, April 20, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Field Education 2014-15 Academic Year Placements End
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Monday, April 27, 2015

Divinity Final Exam Week
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 1, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Field Education 2014-15 Academic Year Final Evaluations Due (Student/Supervisor/Lay Mentoring Team)
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Monday, May 4, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 1:30pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education
Grades Due
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages