Calendar

Calendar

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Divinity School Opening Convocation
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 11:25am
Duke University Chapel
Academic Calendar

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Deadline for incompletes taken in Spring 2015
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, September 4, 2015

Drop/Add for Fall 2015 ends
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, September 7, 2015

Labor Day (classes are in session)
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Friday, October 9, 2015

Fall Reading Period begins at the end of the day
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 12, 2015

Fall lReading Period
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, October 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 19, 2015

Classes Resume
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Registration for Spring 2016 semester begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Friday, November 6, 2015

Last day to Withdraw from a course with "W" for the current semester
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Thanksgiving Break begins/End of Divinity classes
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages