Calendar

Calendar

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Deadline for incompletes taken in Fall semester 2013
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, February 9, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, February 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, February 16, 2015

Registration begins for Summer 2014
Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, February 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw from course with "W"
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 5:00am
Academic Calendar

Friday, March 6, 2015

Spring Reading Period begins
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, March 9, 2015

Spring Reading Period
Monday, March 9, 2015 (All day) to Friday, March 13, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, March 16, 2015

Classes resume
Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, March 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Registration for Fall 2015 begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages