Calendar

Calendar

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Registration for Spring 2015 semester begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Monday, November 10, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
St. Luke’s United Methodist Church, Hickory, N.C.
Lifelong Learning
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
0015 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 5:15pm
Divinity School, Room TBA
Theology and the Arts

Friday, November 14, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Thanksgiving Break begins and end of Divinity classes
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 1, 2014

Divinity Reading Week
Monday, December 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages