Calendar

Calendar

Monday, October 12, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 4:30pm
Duke Divinity School
Alumni Gathering, Black Church Studies, Lifelong Learning
Fall lReading Period
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, October 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar
Field Education 2014-15 Academic Year Learning Serving Covenant Due
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Convocation and Pastor's School
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 19, 2015

Classes Resume
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Monday, November 2, 2015

Monday, November 2, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Registration for Spring 2016 semester begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Friday, November 6, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education
Last day to Withdraw from a course with "W" for the current semester
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, November 9, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Pages