Calendar

Calendar

Monday, March 16, 2015

Classes resume
Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, March 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning
Summer 2015 International Field Education Orientation
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 8:30am
Chestnut Ridge Camp and Retreat Center
Field Education

Friday, March 20, 2015

Annoucement of Summer 2015 Field Education Placements
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Friday, March 27, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 6:30pm to Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 4:30pm
Tyler's Restaurant & Tap Room on the American Tobacco Campus (March 27) and Duke Divinity School (March 28)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 11:25am to 12:20pm
Goodson Chapel
Alumni, Black Church Studies

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Registration for Fall 2015 begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Maundy Thursday and Good Friday. Divinity Classes Cancelled.
Thursday, April 2, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, April 6, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Non-Work Study Summer Field Education Interns
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
103 Westbrook
Field Education

Pages